1. Home
  2. Partners & Sponsors

Partners & Sponsors

Working together with our partners enables us to realize our projects. They support us with their network and – if possible – with their structures. Our sponsors help us with their financial support in the implementation of our work.

sponsors

Aktion Mensch, www.aktion-mensch.de

Senator für Kultur, www.kultur.bremen.de

Senatorin für Soziales, www.soziales.bremen.de

Sparkasse Bremen, www.sparkasse-bremen.de

Karin und Uwe Hollweg Stiftung

Waldemar Koch Stiftung, http://waldemar-koch-stiftung.de

Helmut und Ruth Märtens Stiftung

swb, www.swb.de

Bremische Volksbank, www.bremischevb.de

Fonds Soziokultur, www.fonds-soziokultur.de

Nationales Performance Netz, www.jointadventures.net/nationales-performance-netz

partners

steptext dance project, www.steptext.de

Schwankhalle, www.schwankhalle.de

Dachverband Tanz Deutschland, https://www.dachverband-tanz.danceinfo.de/index.php?id=home

Theater Bremen, www.theaterbremen.de

Deutsches Tanzfilminstitut Bremen, http://www.deutsches-tanzfilminstitut.de

Tanzwerk Bremen, www.tanzwerk-bremen.de

etage° Tanz und Bewegung, www.etage-bremen.de

Martinsclub Bremen, www.martinsclub.de

Schulzentrum Neustadt, http://www.szn-bremen.de

Bremer Shakespear Company, https://www.shakespeare-company.com

Weser-Kurier, www.weser-kurier.de

Gebärdenfreude, https://www.gebaerdenfreude.de

Ahoi Fotografie, http://www.danielabuchholz.de

Gron Design

Cie. BewegGrund (CH), https://www.beweggrund.org

British art council, http://www.disabilityartsinternational.org

Dancamobile, http://danzamobile.es/cia-danzamobile-2/

Din A13,  http://www.din-a13.de

Stopgap Dance company,  https://www.stopgapdance.com

Eucrea,  https://www.eucrea.de

etc.

Working together with our partners enables us to realize our projects. They support us with their network and – if possible – with their structures. Our sponsors help us with their financial support in the implementation of our work.

Sponsors

Partner

Partners & Sponsors
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Working together with our partners enables us to realize our projects. They support us with their network and - if possible - with their structures. Our sponsors help us with their financial support in the implementation of our work.

sponsors

Aktion Mensch,
www.aktion-mensch.de Senator für Kultur, www.kultur.bremen.de Senatorin für Soziales, www.soziales.bremen.de Sparkasse Bremen, www.sparkasse-bremen.de Karin und Uwe Hollweg Stiftung Waldemar Koch Stiftung, http://waldemar-koch-stiftung.de Helmut und Ruth Märtens Stiftung swb, www.swb.de Bremische Volksbank, www.bremischevb.de Fonds Soziokultur, www.fonds-soziokultur.de Nationales Performance Netz, www.jointadventures.net/nationales-performance-netz

partners

steptext dance project, www.steptext.de Schwankhalle, www.schwankhalle.de Dachverband Tanz Deutschland, https://www.dachverband-tanz.danceinfo.de/index.php?id=home Theater Bremen, www.theaterbremen.de Deutsches Tanzfilminstitut Bremen, http://www.deutsches-tanzfilminstitut.de Tanzwerk Bremen, www.tanzwerk-bremen.de etage° Tanz und Bewegung, www.etage-bremen.de Martinsclub Bremen, www.martinsclub.de Schulzentrum Neustadt, http://www.szn-bremen.de Bremer Shakespear Company, https://www.shakespeare-company.com Weser-Kurier, www.weser-kurier.de Gebärdenfreude, https://www.gebaerdenfreude.de Ahoi Fotografie, http://www.danielabuchholz.de Gron Design Cie. BewegGrund (CH), https://www.beweggrund.org British art council, http://www.disabilityartsinternational.org Dancamobile, http://danzamobile.es/cia-danzamobile-2/ Din A13,  http://www.din-a13.de Stopgap Dance company,  https://www.stopgapdance.com Eucrea,  https://www.eucrea.de etc.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Working together with our partners enables us to realize our projects. They support us with their network and - if possible - with their structures. Our sponsors help us with their financial support in the implementation of our work.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Sponsors

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Partner

[/vc_column_text][us_grid post_type="attachment" images="8130,8128,8126,8132" orderby="post__in" items_layout="8184" columns="5" img_size="us_768_0"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width="1/4"][us_image image="8130" size="medium" meta="1" onclick="custom_link" link="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aktion-mensch.de|title:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aktion-mensch.de|"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/4"][us_image image="8126" size="medium" meta="1" onclick="custom_link" link="url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soziales.bremen.de|title:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soziales.bremen.de|"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/4"][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/4"][/vc_column][/vc_row]
Menu